Home - Grace Reformed Baptist Church of Mebane
Loving God, one another, and the world through the gospel of Jesus Christ.
Grace Reformed Baptist Church, Baptist, Mebane, Service Times 9:30/11:00/5:30
18759
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18759,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.0.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

OCC Shoebox Collection Times

  • Mon, Nov. 18: 2-4 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 19: 2-4 PM
  • Wed, Nov. 20: 9 AM-12 PM
  • Thu, Nov. 21: 2-4 PM
  • Fri, Nov. 22: 9 AM-12 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 23: 10 AM-12 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 23: 1-3 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 24: 3-5 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 25: 12-2 PM

Service Times: Sunday School 9:30 AM

Worship 11:00 AM & 5:30 PMĀ  Live Streaming

UPCOMING EVENTS

OCC packing party

OCC PACKING PARTY

Saturday, November 16
9 AM

COLLEGE & CAREER LUNCH

Sunday, December 8
1 PM

Grace Reformed Baptist Christmas Music Concert

CHRISTMAS MUSIC PROGRAM

Sunday, December 15
5:30 PM

Latest Sermon

The promise of God’s sovereignty (Colossians 1:15-17)

Pastor Gary Hendrix | November 10, 2019

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son,

that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

John 3:16

Join a

Small Group

In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins. Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.

1 John 4:10-11